Costa Brava Pals Apartment

Квартира находится напротив гольф-клуба Platja de Pals, но также всего в 5 минутах езды от 3 других полей для гольфа: Golf Serres de Pals, Empordà Golf Club и Pitch and Put Gualta. Pals находится всего в 30 минутах езды от аэропорта Жироны и в часе езды от аэропорта Барселоны или центра Барселоны.

В квартире могут разместиться до шести человек, и в ней есть три двухместных комнаты, каждая с отдельной террасой и две ванные комнаты (одна ванная). Он имеет большую гостиную, террасу в саду, дополнительную ванную комнату и полностью оборудованную кухню.

Апартаменты Pals окружены красивыми природными ландшафтами. Он находится всего в 3 минутах ходьбы от природного заповедника Les Basses d'En Coll, также известного как Parc Natural dels Aiguamolls del Baix Empordà, с чистыми озерами и рисовыми полями, которые отлично подходят для наблюдения за птицами, езды на велосипеде или верховой езды. Другие красивые природные ландшафты поблизости - Природный парк Монгри и Кастель-де-Сан-Хуан. Всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы вдоль пляжа находится Reserva Marítima de Ses Negres, охраняемая территория с чистой водой. За 10 минут на лодке вы попадете в природный заповедник Illes Medes, который идеально подходит для парусного спорта и дайвинга. Иль-Медес - это группа охраняемых островов с коралловыми рифами и множеством видов рыб.

В этом районе есть несколько живописных деревень с прекрасной архитектурой, таких как Ператальяда, Пальс, Улла, Сан-Фелиу-де-Боада, Палау-Сатурн. Апартаменты Pals также находятся недалеко от Торроэлья-де-Монгри, Л'Эстартит, Бегур, Паламос, Плайя-де-Аро и Л'Эскала. Если вы ищете хорошую ночную жизнь, вы найдете Maxim L'Estartit, Can Marc, Tasques и Les Carpes de Begur неподалеку.

Этот район известен своей превосходной кухней с отличными ресторанами по доступным ценам, такими как Restaurant Els Pescadors в средневековом городке Пальс, который предлагает блюда, приготовленные на гриле по очень низким ценам, или Ператальяда, небольшой средневековый город, в котором есть более 30 ресторанов. выбирать из.

Услуги (включён)

  • Высокоскоростной Wi-Fi
  • Стиральная машина
  • Smart TV
  • терраса
  • Плавательный бассейн
  • Тихий номер по запросу
  • Общественная парковка
  • Доступна парковка по специальной цене
  • Персонал доступен круглый год
  • Оборудованная кухня
  • Сейф
  • Фен и утюг
  • Вентилятор в номере
  • Дополнительная индивидуальная кровать по запросу
  • Ежедневная уборка по специальной цене
  • центральное отопление
  • Постельное белье и полотенца
  • Коворкинг и частный фитнес
  • Балкон
  • 10 % НДС
Контактируйте с нами

63 Joaquim Vayreda st 17001 Girona Spain

Costa Brava Pals Apartment

Welcome to Platja de Pals, one of the most beautiful parts of Girona Costa Brava. The location is ideal, known for its fabulous warm weather, with an uncrowded beach perfect for swimming, relaxing and sunbathing.  It's also the perfect place for watersports, like windsurfing, kitsurfing, kayaking, or canoeing, using your own equipment or renting from the sports club just next to the apartment.

The apartment is infront of Platja de Pals Golf Club, but is also only 5 minutes drive from 3 other golf courses: Golf Serres de Pals, Empordà Golf Club and Pitch and Put Gualta. Pals is just a 30 minute drive from Girona Airport, and an hour from Barcelona airport or Barcelona city centre.

The apartment can accommodate up to six people, and has three double rooms, each with a private terrace and two bathrooms (one en suite). It has a large living room, a garden terrace, an extra bathroom and a fully equipped kitchen.

Apartment Pals is surrounded by beautiful natural landscapes. It's just 3 minutes walk from the Natural Reserve Les Basses d'En Coll, also known as Parc Natural dels Aiguamolls del Baix Empordà, which has clear water lakes and rice-field landscapes, great for bird watching, cycling or horse riding. Other beautiful natural landscapes nearby are Parc Natural del Montgrí and Castell de Sant Joan. It's only a few minutes walk along the beach to the Reserva Marítima de Ses Negres, a protected area with clear waters. A 10 minute boat ride will take you to the Natural Reserve of Illes Medes, ideal for sailing and diving. Illes Medes is a group of protected Islands, with coral reefs and many fish species.

There are a number of picturesque villages in the area with wonderful architecture, such as Peratallada, Pals, Ullà, Sant Feliu de Boada, Palau Satorn. The Pals apartment is also close to Torroella de Montgrí, L'Estartit, Begur, Palamós, Platja d'Aro and L'Escala. If you're looking for good nightlife you'll find Maxim L'Estartit, Can Marc, Tasques and Les Carpes de Begur all close by.

This area is well-known for it's excellent gastronomy, with excellent affordable restaurants, such as Restaurant Els Pescadors in the medieval town of Pals, which offers barbecue dishes at very low prices, or Peratallada, a small medieval town which has more than 30 restaurants to choose from.

Services (Included)

  • internet WIFI
  • washing machine
  • TV
  • terrace
  • Swimming pool
  • quiet room
  • parking nearby
  • private parking
  • Staff available all year
  • kitchen
  • heating element
  • hair dryer and iron machine
  • Fan in room
  • extra bed
  • daily cleaning
  • central heating
  • bed linen and towels
  • beach front
  • balcony with views
  • 10% VAT
Contact us